Society Contact Details

 

Board Members

Chairman:  John Jesson                                                   Chairman@SwissRailSoc.org.uk

Secretary:  Martin Fisher                                                  Secretary@SwissRailSoc.org.uk

Treasurer:  David Stowell                                                 Treasurer@SwissRailSoc.org.uk

Editor:  Malcolm Bulpitt                                                     Editor@SwissRailSoc.org.uk

Membership:  Steve Buck                                                 Membership@SwissRailSoc.org.uk

Sales:  Glyn Jones                                                            Sales@SwissRailSoc.org.uk

Publicity & Exhibitions:  Bill Salter                                     Exhibitions@SwissRailSoc.org.uk

Archivist & Publications: David Stevenson                        Archivist@swissrailsoc.org.uk

Committee Member:  Paul Russenberger                         Paul.Russenberger@SwissRailSoc.org.uk

Committee Member:  Neil Wheelwright                             Neil.Wheelwright@SwissRailSoc.org.uk

 

Other Contacts

President:  Alan Pike OBE

Advisor: Malcolm Job                                                         m.job@swissrailsoc.org.uk

Photographic submissions:  Tony Bagwell                         Photographs@SwissRailSoc.org.uk

Magazine contributions:                                                     SE-Articles@SwissRailSoc.org.uk

Swiss Express advertising:  Neil Wheelwright                   Advertising@SwissRailSoc.org.uk

Webmaster: Glyn Jones                                                     Webmaster@SwissRailSoc.org.uk