Society Contact Details

 

Board Members

Chairman:  John Jesson                                                   Chairman@SwissRailSoc.org.uk

Secretary:  Martin Fisher                                                  Secretary@SwissRailSoc.org.uk

Treasurer:  David Stowell                                                 Treasurer@SwissRailSoc.org.uk

Editor:  Bill salter                                                               Editor@SwissRailSoc.org.uk

Membership Director:  Steve Buck                                   Membership@SwissRailSoc.org.uk

Sales Director:  Glyn Jones                                              Sales@SwissRailSoc.org.uk

Publicity & Exhibitions Director:  Bill Salter                       Exhibitions@SwissRailSoc.org.uk

Archivist & Publications: David Stevenson                        Archivist@swissrailsoc.org.uk

Committee Member:  Paul Russenberger                         Paul.Russenberger@SwissRailSoc.org.uk

Committee Member:  Neil Wheelwright                             Neil.Wheelwright@SwissRailSoc.org.uk

 

Other Contacts

President:  Alan Pike OBE

Advisor: Malcolm Job                                                         m.job@swissrailsoc.org.uk

Photographic submissions: David Stevenson                    Photographs@SwissRailSoc.org.uk

Swiss Express advertising:  Neil Wheelwright                   Advertising@SwissRailSoc.org.uk

Webmaster: Glyn Jones                                                     Webmaster@SwissRailSoc.org.uk