Society Contact Details

 

Board Members

Chairman:  Roger Ellis                                                  Chairman@SwissRailSoc.org.uk

Secretary:  Martin Fisher                                               Secretary@SwissRailSoc.org.uk

Treasurer:  David Stowell                                              Treasurer@SwissRailSoc.org.uk

Editor:  Bill Salter                                                           Editor@SwissRailSoc.org.uk

Membership Director:  Steve Buck                                Membership@SwissRailSoc.org.uk

Sales Director:  Glyn Jones                                           Sales@SwissRailSoc.org.uk

Publicity & Exhibitions Director:  Simon Ellis                 Exhibitions@SwissRailSoc.org.uk

Archivist & Publications: David Stevenson                    Archivist@swissrailsoc.org.uk

Board Member:  Paul Russenberger                             Paul.Russenberger@SwissRailSoc.org.uk

Board Member: Bernard Davis                                      Bernard.Davis@swissrailsoc.org.uk

 

Other Contacts

Photographic submissions:  Bill Salter                           Photographs@SwissRailSoc.org.uk

Swiss Express advertising:  Bernard Davis                   Advertising@SwissRailSoc.org.uk

Webmaster: Glyn Jones                                                Webmaster@SwissRailSoc.org.uk